Skip to content Skip to the submenu
Official website of IBSA
(International Blind Sports Federation)
Change font size:
s xl xxl
Change contrast:
High Low
Social media:
Logo RSS Logo twitter Logo Facebook

IBSA Executive Board

Contact information for all IBSA Executive Board members.
Photo Jannie Hammershoi

President

Jannie Hammershoi
(Denmark)
Phone: (+45) 2340 9210
E-mail: president@ibsasport.org
Photo Robert J. Fenton

Vice-President

Robert J. Fenton
(Canada)
Phone: +1-403-466-1352
E-mail: rfenton@ibsasport.org
Skype: CBSA_Fenton
Photo Sally Wood-Lamont

Secretary-General

Sally Wood-Lamont
(Romania)
Phone: + 40722948121
E-mail: sallywoodlamont@gmail.com
Photo Riikka Juntunen

Treasurer

Riikka Juntunen
Radiokatu 20
FI00240 Helsinki (Finland)
Phone: + 358 400 340 091
E-mail: riikka.juntunen@vammaisurheilu.fi; treasurer@ibsasport.org
Skype: vauriikka
Photo Ángel Luis Gómez Blázquez

Member-at-large

Ángel Luis Gómez Blázquez
FEDC, Paseo de la Habana, 208
28036 Madrid (Spain)
Phone: + 34 91 353 6161
E-mail: algb@once.es
Photo Eigo Matsuzaki

Member-at-large

Eigo Matsuzaki
(Japan)
E-mail: eigo@b-soccer.jp
Photo Bernardino Seixas

Member-at-large

Bernardino Seixas
Rua Senado da Câmara
P.O.BOX 12065 Luanda (Angola)
Phone: + 244 940 719 160
E-mail: dinoseixas@hotmail.com
Photo Mark Lucas

Member-at-large

Mark Lucas
USABA, 1 Olympic Plaza,
CO 80909 Colorado Springs, (United States of America)
Phone: + 1 719 866 3220
Fax: + 1 719 866 3100
E-mail: mlucas@usaba.org
Photo Lidia Abramova

Member-at-large

Lidia Abramova
14 Novaya pl.
109012 Moscow (Russia)
Phone: +7 495 623 61 60
Fax: +7 495 623 76 00
E-mail: oms6236160@yandex.ru
Photo Henk van Aller

Executive Director

Henk van Aller
Nijenheim 24-19
3704 VJ Zeist (The Netherlands)
Phone: +31 6 44 830 820
E-mail: henk.vanaller@ibsasport.org
Skype: henkvanaller
©2017 IBSA (International Blind Sports Federation) | Created and supported by