Skip to content Skip to the submenu
Official website of IBSA
(International Blind Sports Federation)
Change font size:
s xl xxl
Change contrast:
High Low
Social media:
Logo RSS Logo twitter Logo Facebook

Football - Sports Committee

Photo Ulrich Pfisterer

Chairman

Ulrich Pfisterer
Falkenstrasse 29
59969 Bromskirchen (Germany)
Phone: +49 173 406 9406
E-mail: football.chair@ibsasport.org
Skype: upfister1
Photo Toussaint Akpweh

Africa Representative and special advisor (development)

Toussaint Akpweh
UNADEV, 12, rue de CURSOL, CS 80351,
33002 Bordeaux (France)
Phone: +33 (0)6 84 50 88 18
Fax: +33 (0)5 56 33 85 90
E-mail: t.akpweh@unadev.com
Photo Domingo Latela

Americas Representative and legal advisor

Domingo Latela
FADEC - Argentinean Blind Sports Federation
1425 Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Phone: +54 11 11 4703 1956
E-mail: infofadec@gmail.com, fadec@fadeciegos.com
Photo Eigo Matsuzaki

Asia Representative, Marketing and Fundraising

Eigo Matsuzaki
(Japan)
E-mail: eigo@b-soccer.jp
Photo Dave Connolly

Oceania representative and emerging countries

Dave Connolly
E-mail: football@blindsportsaustralia.com.au
Photo Jeff Davis

Inclusion

Jeff Davis
Wembley Stadium, PO Box 1966,
SW1P 9EQ London (United Kingdom)
Phone: +44 (0) 844 980 8200 # 4606
E-mail: Jeff.Davis@TheFA.com
Photo Jonathan Pugh

Advisor (coaching)

Jonathan Pugh
Hereford (United Kingdom)
E-mail: Jonathan.Pugh@thefa.com
Photo Mariano Travaglino

Refereeing Co-ordinator

Mariano Travaglino
E-mail: football.referees@ibsasport.org
Photo Sunil .J. Mathew

IT & Communications - Asia

Sunil .J. Mathew
Phone: + 91 9447132363
E-mail: sunil@blindfootball.in
©2018 IBSA (International Blind Sports Federation) | Created and supported by