Skip to content Skip to the submenu
Official website of IBSA
(International Blind Sports Federation)
Change font size:
s xl xxl
Change contrast:
High Low
Social media:
Logo RSS Logo twitter Logo Facebook

IBSA Goalball Euros A – referees selected

  • Date: 22-03-2015
  • Related to: Goalball
IBSA Goalball is happy to announce the list of referees as well as the TD, ATD and commissioner who have been selected to participate at the 2015 IBSA Goalball European Championships Men & Women A to be held in Lithuania this July.
The list of referees is as follows: • Morten Van der Keur – Denmark
• Sami Heikkinen – Finland
• Juha Halme – Finland
• Thomas Baerz – Germany
• Ettore Armani – Italy
• Romualdas Vaitiekus - Lithuania
- Vaida Pokvytyte – Lithuania
- Vilma Basinskaite – Lithuania
- Joao Vaz – Portugal
- Eduard Martinez – Spain
- Pieter Westerhout – The Netherlands
- Bulent Kimyon – Turkey
- Dina Murdie – United Kingdom
- Svitlana Moroz – Ukraine
The other remaining support staff is as follows:
• TD – Aurora Zanolin – Italy
• ATD - Alexey Baryaev – Russia
• Commissioner - Nejc Jakic – Slovenia
We would like to congratulate all who have been selected and we believe that this team will assist in creating a great European Championships.  
IBSA logo Goalball
©2021 IBSA (International Blind Sports Federation) | Created and supported by